CASTLE Preschool & Child Care

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Hours

CASTLE is open on all school days from 7:00am until the morning bell and from school dismissal until 6:00pm. CASTLE is closed on all legal holidays, some local holidays, and staff work days.

For the 2018 – 19 school year, CASTLE will be closed on the following dates:

Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran’s Day – Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22
Local Holidays – Wednesday & Friday, November 21 & 23
The "Eves" Holidays- Monday, December 24 & 31st
Christmas Day Holiday- Tuesday, December 25
New Year’s Day Holiday- Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 21
Lincoln’s Day – Monday, February 11
President’s Day – Monday, February 18

Teacher Work Day – Monday, April 17

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4

CASTLE will be OPEN for FULL DAYS on the following school closure days:
Staff Development Day – Friday, August 24, 2018
Parent Conference Day – Monday, October 8                                                                                                                                    Thanksgiving Break Days – Monday & Tuesday, November 19 & 20

Winter Break - Friday Dec. 21, W-F 26-28, 2018 and W-F, M Jan. 2-4, 7 2019

Spring Camp - March 18-22 (M-F)

Summer Camp Begins June 10th, 2019!

Preregistration will be required for these days. The cost per day will be $20.00 for children who are currently scheduled in CASTLE or $33.00 for drop-in students and those children not enrolled.

CASTLE Preschool and After School Program
7601 Huntley St.
Sebastopol, CA 95472
707-829-4578

Elizabeth Corbett, Program Director
ecorbett@sebusd.org